Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.



  • Chair: Tonia Verruno
  • Co-Chair: Kaline Rozek
  • Treasurer: Christina Bergen
  • Secretary: Elizabeth MacMillan

Council Members

  • Tina Dattoli
  • Michelle Hooper
  • Agata McLean
  • Vito Marchese
  • Vincent Sequeira
  • George Stamoulis
  • Jeri-Lyn Vogan
  • Julia Zeppieri
  • Bryan Stott
  • Sue Luff